top of page

JETTER'S First Studio Album! 


Released in 2019


  1. Worth Fighting For
  2. ​Half Life
  3. The Seeker and The Guide
  4. Victims or Victors
  5. Enchanting Orpheus
  6. Rise
  7. It's Just Time


Worth Fighting For on compact disc


Arrives by parcel post in CD jewel case with full artwork insert.

Worth Fighting For Audio CD

SKU: 070707
  • The CD is guaranteed against defects. Only CD's in their original new condition will be accepted for an exchange for a new one.

bottom of page